Wilmington University School of Law
Private law school · ABA Standard 509 disclosures, 2025, Fall 2025 entering class
Back to the calculator
Getting in
Fall 2025 entering class
- Applications
- 273
- Offers of admission
- 142
- Acceptance rate (offers ÷ applications)
- 52.0%
- LSAT, 25th / median / 75th percentile
- 146 / 149 / 152
- GPA, 25th / median / 75th percentile
- 2.67 / 3.13 / 3.49
Cost
2025–26 school year
- Tuition and fees per year, residents
- Charged per credit hour; the ABA reports no annual figure
- Tuition and fees per year, non-residents
- Charged per credit hour; the ABA reports no annual figure
- Living costs (estimate)
- $24,622 a year
Living costs are the school's own estimate for a single student.
Grants and scholarships
2024–25
- Students receiving a grant
- 54%
- Full-time grant, 25th / median / 75th percentile
- $3,000 / $6,000 / $24,302 a year
Where graduates work
Class of 2025
- Class of 2025 results
- Employment results not reported yet
Bar passage
ABA bar passage report, 2026
- First-time takers
- Not reported
- First-time pass rate
- Not reported
- ABA state average
- Not reportedThis is the ABA's average across the states where this school's graduates took the bar, weighted by where most sat. It is not one state's number.
- Difference from the ABA state average
- Not reported
- Two-year pass rate
- Not reported
Where do you stand here?
Put in your LSAT and GPA to see a rough band for this school.
Check my chances hereSource: ABA Standard 509 disclosures, 2025 (admissions, costs, grants), the ABA employment summary for the Class of 2025 and the ABA bar passage report, 2026. Not affiliated with or endorsed by the ABA. This is information, not advice and not a promise of admission or money.